• About the Author

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 77 other followers

  • Archive

  • Categories

  • May 2015
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Disclaimer

    The following are INFORMATION, ARTICLES and OTHER that I found interesting for the day, week , month. My PROFESSIONAL OPINIONS are added to the information based on my EXPERIENCES in the SECURITY and INTELLIGENCE professions. If YOU have ARTICLES or OTHER you would like placed on the site, please do not hesitate to send them to me with YOUR OPINIONS at efpipps@gmail.com. I look forward to ALL of your comments and information.

RDP SECURITY BLOG / BALTIMORE

THE PARTY MOVED TO BALTIMORE WHILE SANITY, REASON AND LAWFULNESS DID NOT,…

Alas, I am in Baltimore for the stupidity. I will be here for a few more days. Baltimore has a lot of things, but I don’t know if I would call it the Charm City. The parts I am in are not charming in any way. I will say that the people have been nice to this point, or should I say tolerant. The living conditions of the locals is “unique”. It is an amazing world here without a doubt. Everyone here wants the ” troubles” over, and they want the curfew done. HELL, I want the curfew over. The irrelevant court jester, Al Sharpton, has made his presence known. No one cares. Six cops were charged with everything from stealing the Hope Diamond to being on the Grassy Knoll when Kennedy was shot, it will not be enough. Why, because this is bigger than one guy being stupid and being killed in police custody. The cops were stupid, were they criminal in their actions? I don’t know. I do know that the Baltimore Commonwealth Attorney doesn’t know either. This investigation has taken on a more, “just charge them with something so we can calm the mob”. The Mayor of Baltimore is a joke, and worse, a coward who cannot seem to make the right decision, only what she deems a popular decision that pacifies the criminals, and thugs bent on being anarchists no matter what. Sharpton is crazy, literally. He calls for a Federal police force which opens the door to more abuse than anything the states could allow for in governing and policing themselves. Sharpton’s statement is idiotic and uninformed, but then again, this whole thing has been that, and continues to be.

Leave a Reply

