• About the Author

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 77 other followers

  • Archive

  • Categories

  • June 2016
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Disclaimer

    The following are INFORMATION, ARTICLES and OTHER that I found interesting for the day, week , month. My PROFESSIONAL OPINIONS are added to the information based on my EXPERIENCES in the SECURITY and INTELLIGENCE professions. If YOU have ARTICLES or OTHER you would like placed on the site, please do not hesitate to send them to me with YOUR OPINIONS at efpipps@gmail.com. I look forward to ALL of your comments and information.

RDP SECURITY NEWS / JUNE 8, 2016 / WEDNESDAY

ON THE LEFT AND SELF-REALIZATION ABOUT WHAT TRUE AMERICANS WANT, AND WHAT THEY ABSOLUTELY DO NOT WANT…

06/08/16 – I WAS WRONG: TRUMP WILL BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT
http://www.cnbc.com/2016/06/01/i-was-wrong-trump-will-be-the-next-president-commentary.html

COMMENTS GIVEN FREELY: I was reminded yesterday on my daily jaunt to the cigar store that no matter what you say, do, espouse, you only have ONE VOTE to use at election time. This I understand, but sometimes I get a little carried away especially when talking about someone (I will not name here again) who is a traitor and criminal. I figure if I can get across the message to one person, two people, three people, or more, certain FACTS that should have an effect on their decision making as regards to who will be running the country for the next four years, who will be deciding the fate of their lives and the lives of their children for the next four years, then I am going to do it. I am in the SECURITY and INVESTIGATION business, but what I have learned over the last thirty years in this regard is worthless because I learned how to be honorable, honest and do the job right. This is not the way of Obama and Hillary Clinton. They do things for their own power ,and political need. They break the laws of this country every day. The effect that Obama has had on law enforcement in the negative is monumental and it goes from the top to the beat cop working the streets. I, personally, believe the guy has done this on purpose. There are no accidents at the level he is operating. If the healthcare system goes to shit, then he wanted it to. If illegals are coming across the border at a historic rate, breaking our laws and defrauding the U.S. tax payer, then it is because Obama allows it. If the VA is neglecting our veterans, then Obama has his fingerprints all over it. I could go on, but you get the picture. I am not going to begin breaking the laws of this country because that is the way of Obama and Hillary Clinton. Everyone should look in the mirror before you go to bed tonight and take a snapshot and decide, really, if Hillary Clinton is what they want to lead this great country. Don’t tell me how you are going to vote, just vote, but remember there is much more at stake here than you, and they look at you in the morning every day and depend on your wisdom and experience to raise them, educate them and care for them. Hillary Clinton has shown, over and over, her ability to sacrifice people at whatever whim suits her.

ANONYMOUS – HILLARY CLINTON: A CAREER CRIMINAL

Leave a Reply

